phpzipcodelocator.com

Home > My Hijack > My Hijack Log.Please Review

My Hijack Log.Please Review

As mentioned by the others, we don't review HijackThis logs...The special forums listed in Bob's post above have experts that should help.Locking this thread.Grif Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Back How to start your computer in safe mode First in safe mode click on My Computer then go to View > Folder Options. If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. In order to find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by the user, you need some background information.A logfile is not so easy to analyze. his comment is here

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread. Advertisement Recent Posts if you had this computer , what... Put a check by "Delete Offline Content" and click OK. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/13586/hijack-log-please-review/

Brian Cooley found it for you at CES 2017 in Las Vegas and the North American International Auto Show in Detroit. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Back to top #12 bricat bricat Members 205 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:04:51 AM Posted 22 March 2005 - 01:27 PM i need a new log every time i ask

  • It has been a few days since I ran the last log.
  • or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.
  • Please note that kvcs.com are default start and search pages that I entered, in an attempt to keep aol from hijacking my start page.

Back to top #3 elinatim elinatim Topic Starter Members 98 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:11:51 PM Posted 17 March 2005 - 12:36 PM Okay. You'll find discussions about fixing problems with computer hardware, computer software, Windows, viruses, security, as well as networks and the Internet.Real-Time ActivityMy Tracked DiscussionsFAQsPoliciesModerators General discussion Hijack This log Please help!! My internet connection keeps being reset (against my wishes) to use a proxy server.Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 2:06:20 PM, on 3/17/2005Platform: Windows 2000 SP4 (WinNT 5.00.2195)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - Here's the link for that.

Back to top #15 elinatim elinatim Topic Starter Members 98 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:11:51 PM Posted 28 March 2005 - 12:38 PM I think I am down to just My home page has been reset to aolonline again, and that pesky proxy server setting has come up again. Regards Howard :wave: :wave: This thread is for the use of doberman only. https://www.cnet.com/forums/discussions/hijack-this-log-please-help-123555/ Back to top Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous

Pool 2 - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/pote_x.cab O16 - DPF: {15AD4789-CDB4-47E1-A9DA-992EE8E6BAD6} - http://public.windupdates.com/get_f...4667925ecce9:7b62157bd2b65410fd27385372aa45d2 O16 - DPF: {1D4DB7D2-6EC9-47A3-BD87-1E41684E07BB} - http://ak.imgfarm.com/images/nocache/funwebproducts/ei/PopSwatterInitialSetup1.0.0.8.cab doc71, Sep 10, 2004 #2 Flrman1 Joined: Jul 26, 2002 Messages: 46,329 Go to Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Instead, open a new thread in our security and the web forum. Several functions may not work.

Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. https://forums.spybot.info/showthread.php?54174-Hijack-this-log-Please-review For today we ask you read the above link.Bob Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - Please Follow The Instructions Given By The Others... Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed. It is not showing up in the registry, in autoexec.bat, or in my startup folder.I really appreciate your help with all of this.-ElinatimLogfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 2:14:27 PM, on

Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\MESSENGER\YHEXBMES0521.DLL O16 - DPF: {AE1C01E3-0283-11D3-9B3F-00C04F8EF466} (HeartbeatCtl Class) - http://fdl.msn.com/zone/datafiles/heartbeat.cab O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab O16 - DPF: {E5D419D6-A846-4514-9FAD-97E826C84822} (HeartbeatCtl Class) - http://fdl.msn.com/zone/datafiles/heartbeat.cab O16 this content With the help of this automatic analyzer you are able to get some additional support. Here's the HJT log. Here is the new log.

Even if I get no farther, THANK YOU for all your help! Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [MyWebSearch Email Plugin] C:\PROGRA~1\MYWEBS~1\BAR\1.BIN\MWSOEMON.EXE O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [PopUpStopperFreeEdition] "C:\PROGRAM FILES\PANICWARE\POP-UP STOPPER FREE EDITION\PSFREE.EXE" O4 - Startup: Corel MEDIA FOLDERS INDEXER 8.LNK = C:\Corel\Graphics8\Programs\MFIndexer.exe O4 Thanks. weblink Open the Temp folder and go to Edit > Select All then Edit > Delete to delete the entire contents of the Temp folder.

Track this discussion and email me when there are updates If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and PLEASEHELP!! Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post.

If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post).

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. The computer also resets the home page to aol.com when it is rebooted. You may also... Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

Dan Dec 6, 2006 #3 howard_hopkinso TS Rookie Posts: 24,177 +19 If you know those entries to be safe, then by all means keep them. Join our site today to ask your question. Pool 2 - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/pote_x.cab O16 - DPF: {15AD4789-CDB4-47E1-A9DA-992EE8E6BAD6} - http://public.windupdates.com/get_f...4667925ecce9:7b62157bd2b65410fd27385372aa45d2 O16 - DPF: {1D4DB7D2-6EC9-47A3-BD87-1E41684E07BB} - http://ak.imgfarm.com/images/nocache/funwebproducts/ei/PopSwatterInitialSetup1.0.0.8.cab doc71, Sep 10, 2004 #1 doc71 Thread Starter Joined: Feb 5, 2003 Messages: 62 check over here Triple6 replied Feb 13, 2017 at 10:45 PM "TSG Coffee and Café with...

Have HJT fix the following, by placing a tick in the little box next to(if there). I downloaded Hijack This, and here is my log. Click the scan button. if so, i need a log from a normal boot up.

TechSpot is a registered trademark. This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. I'll check out Spyware Blaster. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?

Regards Howard This thread is for the use of doberman only. Whenever I reboot, I have to change this setting manually to get back online. If you feel i have been a help to you please consider giving a donation to the fight against spyware. <----Click here. Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.

Proffitt Forum moderator / September 3, 2005 5:38 AM PDT In reply to: Hijack This log Please help!!